Rio Yañez Nov 2022

Make an Air Plant Terrarium at Home


Our staff really enjoyed this workshop. Sig was a great instructor and our terrariums were a hit with our staff.

Bert Oct 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


Great class and great, knowledgeable instructor! It was very easy to follow and the plants survived shipping!

Terrarium class review by Bert

Bert Smith Oct 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


Great instructor and very knowledgeable!

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home review by Bert Smith

Diane Oct 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


The class was great, our instructor was super knowledgable and did a great job guiding us through the process. Super fun and relaxing class!

Alyssa Leinweber Oct 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


Sig was such an awesome teacher! We hosted a team event and everyone enjoyed themselves so much. Building a terrarium was such a calming experience and Sig was so kind in answers all of our questions and guiding us through the process. Will definitely be recommending this class to the larger company org in case other teams want to do it!

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home review by Alyssa Leinweber

Mary Nguyen Jul 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


Our team had a lovely time with this class All communications and shipping went perfectly smoothly, with very timely responses and information provided. Thank you, Sig!

Kenneth Padilla Apr 2022

Make an Air Plant Terrarium at Home


The team had such a fun and relaxing time at the workshop, that they want to do another workshop soon. Thanks for the constant support throughout the planning and logistics phase. Thanks once again! Awesome workshop!

Mary Shelato Apr 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


Sig was great! Really friendly and helped us understand the reason for each layer and how they all work together. The team really enjoyed it!

Dan Allen Mar 2022

Make an Air Plant Terrarium at Home


it was great! we loved the class with Sig! hopefully can do something like this again

Rhoda Wynn Mar 2022

Make an Air Plant Terrarium at Home


Instructor is friendly and the class was fun! The kits are terrific and arrived early.

Jamie Stanton Jan 2022

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home


Sig was amazing! She did great at juggling our large team and answering questions. We all loved that she was so knowledgeable and friendly!

Make a Succulent Terrarium at Home review by Jamie Stanton

Rachel Rosen Jan 2022

Make an Air Plant Terrarium at Home


What a fun workshop! Even though we all had the same materials, everyone customized their terrariums in really wonderful ways.
Sig was amazing to work with and very thoughtful in her approach! Would highly recommend as an activity to do with a team or group of friends.
4FHB8OR140 b96a490f1dd90bcefdba5812d2d1076a production US san-francisco